Testimonials

At Advanced Tree & Shrub Care, we truly value our customers’ opinions and feedback. We’d love to hear how we’re doing, and we actively monitor third-party review sites such as Facebook, Angie’s List and Google+ to gauge how we’re doing. You can also email us directly to leave a review.

Google ReviewsFacebook Reviews

95.6% of clients would refer friends and family to us!

Extremely knowledgeable, professional…

Extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff. I will use and recommend this company in the future.

Ron MacFarlane April 13, 2016

Great -very professional personal!!

Great -very professional personal!!

Laurence & Betty Pierron April 13, 2016

I liked both the technician and…

I liked both the technician and the arborist who visited first. Both were knowledgeable, polite and efficient. Many thanks for the advice and treatment. I’ll let you know how it turns out!

Julie Luton April 13, 2016

We have used Advanced Tree & Shrub…

We have used Advanced Tree & Shrub Care for several years. A couple of years ago we had an oak wilt attack in the area. The AT&SC arborist identified the disease and treated it promptly thus saving our oak trees. Their crews are always prompt, polite, clean and professional. They always do a thorough job of cleaning up the yard when they finish pruning. Anytime we have had questions about our trees their arborist always takes time to answer our questions and do so in laymans terms so we completely understand the answer. We will continue using their service.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

The people are always so nice to…

The people are always so nice to work with and my trees look great. They leave my yard looking spotless, too–no piles of brush or anything.

Susan Ellingburg April 13, 2016

Great service all around!

Great service all around!

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

I thought I had lost my big tree…

I thought I had lost my big tree and this Spring it has new growth. Thank you!

Linda Frank April 13, 2016

It was quick, easy and a great…

It was quick, easy and a great value. I will defiantly recomend Advanced to friends and family.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

” Quan ” came to do deep root fertilization,…

” Quan ” came to do deep root fertilization, was thorough, polite and did a grteat job !

Guy Wormald April 13, 2016

Emmitt is incredible

Emmitt is incredible

Bobby Vasquez April 13, 2016

VERY PROFESSIONAL HANDLING OF DIAGNOSIS,…

VERY PROFESSIONAL HANDLING OF DIAGNOSIS, RECOMMENDED TREATMENT AND THEN FOLLOW UP WITH THE TREATMENT ITSELF. HOPING IT SAVES MY TREE!

Louis Smith April 13, 2016

I JUST SUBMITTED MY REVIEW – FAILED…

I JUST SUBMITTED MY REVIEW – FAILED TO NAME THE TWO MEN WHO I DEALT WITH, LEE AND EMMITT, VERY EASY TO WORK WITH.

Louis Smith April 13, 2016

I was very impressed with this…

I was very impressed with this service. Rick provided great value during his consult with advice and recommendations. Most especially, my question as to whether or not our tree would live was expertly answered. Quang was professional and provided great service. In addition, he identified a disease that has infected our roses. Altogether, the cost of the consult and treatment was less than 10% of the investment we have in trees.

Perry Lamy April 13, 2016

I love advance tree care, they…

I love advance tree care, they saved our front oak tree.

Cleo Marchese April 13, 2016

I called and scheduled an appointment…

I called and scheduled an appointment with Megan. Mr. Brown came out and gave the estimate. My boyfriend told Mr. Brown that we wanted the tree cut all the way to the fence, it is our neighbors tree hanging over into our yard. we did not want that tree hanging over in our yard. I received a call from Megan that there was a cancellation on Tues. 04/02/13 and they would put me on for Tues.04/02/13. I went out to inspect the tree trimming and it was not trimmed to the fence and it was hanging over the patio. I Continue Reading

Sheila Purkey April 13, 2016

Mr. Brown came to my house on 03/29/13…

Mr. Brown came to my house on 03/29/13 and gave an estimate for trimming a tree from my neighbors yard hanging over into our yard. My boyfriend made it very clear that we did not want that tree hanging over our patio and into our yard. I received a call from Megan stating there was a cancellation on Tue. 04/02/13 and they would put me on the schedule. I go out to inspect the work on Tues. evening and the tree is still hanging over our patio and into our yard. I called Wed. 04/03/13 very early and left a Continue Reading

Sheila Purkey April 13, 2016

My trees were cut down and all…

My trees were cut down and all the debris was gone from the yard and street

Allison Markey April 13, 2016

Professional job as usual. Good…

Professional job as usual. Good clean up effort at the end.

James Pilkinton April 13, 2016

I was pleased with every aspect…

I was pleased with every aspect of my experience — the request for an estimate was answered promptly and the estimator was courteous and knowledgeable. The work was accomplished a few days later and I am very satisfied with the results.

Donalene Ring April 13, 2016

The service is excellent and the…

The service is excellent and the provider of the services are knowledgeable and professional.

Byron & Florence Ricks April 13, 2016

Professional, courteous, knowledgable,…

Professional, courteous, knowledgable, caring, painstaking, trustworthy.This company is miles above the top arborists we have used in Dallas. We have an expensive, expansive landscape that has never been damaged and is always left exactly as it was found. The focus is positive – helping you save your trees, not rush to remove them.

Loralee Van Fossen April 13, 2016

Very happy with the work done.

Very happy with the work done. They cut all limbs and trees as we discussed and removed everything leaving my yard beautiful! Thanks so much for being prompt and completing the work so fast. Great job.

Nancy Burkett April 13, 2016

This company has been servicing…

This company has been servicing our trees for years. No need to call anyone else. They will professionally tend to all of your needs at a reasonable price.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

Staff was very knowledgeable and…

Staff was very knowledgeable and professional. I was left with a feeling that I was receiving excellent advice and services.

Bud Barlow April 13, 2016

I have had good experience with…

I have had good experience with this company in the past, but currently I am trying to get some work done and they have continually pushed it back. Workers were to be here yesterday and once again, did not show. There was no communication regarding a cancellation. Beginning to get frustrated.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

© Copyright 2015 Advanced Tree & Shrub Care, Inc. Design By: RWD