Testimonials

At Advanced Tree & Shrub Care, we truly value our customers’ opinions and feedback. We’d love to hear how we’re doing, and we actively monitor third-party review sites such as Facebook, Angie’s List and Google+ to gauge how we’re doing. You can also email us directly to leave a review.

Google ReviewsFacebook Reviews

95.6% of clients would refer friends and family to us!

We have used Advanced Tree and…

We have used Advanced Tree and Shrub Care Inc twice now and have been very pleased. The workmanship is excellent and the workers are a wealth of knowledge.

Josh & Erika Wiese April 13, 2016

Excellent service

Excellent service

Susan Partridge April 13, 2016

The Advanced Tree team did good…

The Advanced Tree team did good work and got the project done on time. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Larry Calton April 13, 2016

Great Service, worked aoround my…

Great Service, worked aoround my busy schedule. Emmett is very knowledgable, enjoy talking tree with him. Advances my knowledge each time we speak. Cant wait to see how my tree turns around this year. 1st year was 1000% improvement, this year i’m sure it will be back to better than normal. My family and my Red Oak thanks you from Little Elm tx.

Christopher Thomas April 13, 2016

The tree coming down was great.

The tree coming down was great. I was a little unhappy with how long it took to get to the stump removal and the fact that the guy didn’t take the wood chips. However, I have been transferring the chips to my new garden.

Loretta McCarty April 13, 2016

Advanced Tree & Shrub Care was…

Advanced Tree & Shrub Care was the consummate professional throughout the course of the job. The crew was on time, worked diligently to complete the trimming and cleaned all of the debris and branches when the job was finished. During the tree-trimming process, I was given valuable information from an arborist’s perspective on the care and maintaince of the trees and shrubs which will help the landscape in the long-term. My trees have never looked better.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

Nice job. Very Professional

Nice job. Very Professional

Michael & Amy Perkins April 13, 2016

Always informative.

Always informative.

Robert & Paula Burright April 13, 2016

Staff contacts me and gives feed…

Staff contacts me and gives feed back on yard and tree development.

Scott Carpenter April 13, 2016

Prompt, professional and reasonably…

Prompt, professional and reasonably priced.

Bobbie Jackson April 13, 2016

Very pleased with the service.

Very pleased with the service. Have used them before. Received an estimate prior to the work. No surprises. The rep was very courteous, answered all my questions and I am pleased with the results. They treated my trees and shrubs last year and I saw a big improvement during the year, so I used them again.

Clifton & Bettye Brannon April 13, 2016

Your Technicians were very informative…

Your Technicians were very informative and courteous. Thanks

Dick & Leslie Wagner April 13, 2016

Great customer service. Confirmed…

Great customer service. Confirmed the appointment the day before and arrived on time to do the work. Picked up all cut branches and left the yard clean. Have used Advanced Tree & Shrub before and will use them again.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

Mature trees in Texas are precious.

Mature trees in Texas are precious. I would encourage everyone who is blessed to have them to work with a certified arborist. Rick Z and his team provided a professional, thorough, and clean service. It was truly a pleasure to work with them. Thank you to everyone for “going the extra mile”…literally!

Roger & Lois Nightingale April 13, 2016

Have not finished job . Trees not…

Have not finished job . Trees not trimmed

James Smith April 13, 2016

Emmett was extremely helpful and…

Emmett was extremely helpful and patient in answering my questions. Since the very start of my contract with Advance Tree, my experience has been great!! Thanks for a job well done. Bob Norz

Robert & Pamela Norz April 13, 2016

Thanks for a thorough job in feeding…

Thanks for a thorough job in feeding my shrubs and trees; and for checking in with me both before and after your work to review your work.

Tom Humbert April 13, 2016

Your crew did an excellent job…

Your crew did an excellent job of treating and pruning my trees and bushes. The lead person was very patient in answering my questions. When they finished they did an excellent job of cleaning up. I will definitely recommend Advanced Tree & Shrub Care.

Tom & Anne Terrall April 13, 2016

Advanced has taken care of our…

Advanced has taken care of our trees and other landscaping in a very professional manner. They are on time, do great work, and there are no surprises on cost. I highly recommend Advanced.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

Quick prompt and excellent work.

Quick prompt and excellent work.

Scott Allen April 13, 2016

The services I requested were estimated,…

The services I requested were estimated, performed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. I have worked with Advanced Tree & Shrub Care, Inc. over the last 10 years and have always been pleased with the professionalism of their crews. They communicate well and clean up neatly. I will continue to trust them with my trees.

Robert & Margaret Freeman April 13, 2016

Excellent and speedy service. Very…

Excellent and speedy service. Very happy! Thank you.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

Professional service. Good job…

Professional service. Good job of explaining the treatment.

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

Well done, the work was fully completed…

Well done, the work was fully completed and all trash removed in an effective and efficient manner.

Larry Calton April 13, 2016

OUTSTANDING!!!

OUTSTANDING!!!

Anon Anon April 13, 2016

© Copyright 2015 Advanced Tree & Shrub Care, Inc. Design By: RWD