Employee Directory

Advanced Tree and Shrub Care, Inc
Phone: (214) 544-8733
Fax: (972) 793-8879

Rick Zampino – President & CEO Email Rick
Registered Consulting Arborist – #416
Board Certified Master Arborist – TX-3241B
Texas Oak Wilt Certified – TOWC

rick.zampino@advancedtreecareinc.com

Richard Peritore – General Manager  Email Richard
MBA Professional Management
Executive MBA Finance
richard.peritore@advancedtreecareinc.com

Megan Overley – Customer Relations ManagerEmail Megan
megan.overley@advancedtreecareinc.com

Allison Duell – Customer Relations SpecialistEmail Allison
Allison.duell@advancedtreecareinc.com

Dave Daly – Territory ManagerEmail Dave
ISA Certified Arborist – TX-3215A
Texas Oak Wilt Certified – TOWC-0163
dave.daly@advancedtreecareinc.com

David Brantley – Territory ManagerEmail Richard
ISA Certified Arborist – TX-4137A
david.brantley@advancedtreecareinc.com

© Copyright 2015 Advanced Tree & Shrub Care, Inc. Design By: RWD